ProTan Guidance needed!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ProTan Guidance needed!

sup guys, am doing a show in 8wks time and need some help with getting myself tanned with ProTan products.

Heres a list of what i got:
    4 x ProTan Instant Comp Colour
    2 x ProTan Ultra Bronze
    1 x ProTan Posing oil

in your guys opinion, how will you use the following products if comp day is on Saturday? Its my first time using ProTan as im not a fan of dreamtan.

Thanks ppl!