Looking for Trainer/Nutritionist

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for Trainer/Nutritionist

I am a student at Florida State University in Tallahassee Florida. I'm looking for a trainer/nutritonist to take me to the next level. I plan on seriously competing in the 2009 Teen Nationals. I'm 19, 5'8 approx. 200 pounds and have been lifting seriously for about 3 years.

by "next level" are you referring to the non-natural level or just referring to the national level, because that would probably affect who you should be working with
    MorphogenNutrition.com
    Facebook.com/MorphogenNutrition

Comment

Hey man,

I'm right down the road in Gainesville. I also competed at the Teen Nationals this year and have started working with people for contest prep. Check out my website if you're interested.

Have you competed before?
      www.ironbrendan.com

Comment

shameless Brendan....shameless, lol
        MorphogenNutrition.com

Comment

Originally posted by bhman6 View Post

Right!!! Even I stood away.....lol
          TRAIN HARD AND WIN EASY!!!
          Co-Promoter of the NPC "Royal Palm Classic"

Comment

Ton of prep guys....I know Brendan gets in shape and Ben and Tipsta know their shit. I'm working with Fakhri Mubarak. Dave Palumo is great also. Email everybody and look into prices and see if ur on the same page. You can pay $1200 and have some not be very helpful and can pay $300 and get a very knowlegable trainer who hellps u with everything....do your home work!

Comment

If this is jonathan harris, please respond to this post...
              "Biggest Penis I've Ever Seen", Says My Blind Girfreind.

Comment

Originally posted by Maniak1027 View Post