Announcement

Collapse

Registeration by Email Only

Due to frequent disruptions by a rogue user on the forum, automatic email regisration will be suspended. Users will still be able to auto-register, but will not be able to post or comment until verified by a forum admin.

If there are any questions or concerns, please email [email protected]

Thanks very much for your cooperation

sincerely,
Jen the Admin
See more
See less

ProHormones

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ProHormones

Hi guys, excuse my lack of knowledge as I am a drug free body builder (no Prohormones) and will be for foreseeable future. But if I was to take ProHormones (Legal) how effective would it be, obvilously not as much as gear. Any progress pics of before and after?

Thanks
    YEAH BUDDY !

Sorry did you just call yourself a bodybuilder LO FUCKIN L
    "Anyone can speak english when in might get you a little strange lol"

Comment

Originally posted by MuscleMad12 View Post
      Hi guys, excuse my lack of knowledge as I am a drug free body builder (no Prohormones) and will be for foreseeable future. But if I was to take ProHormones (Legal) how effective would it be, obvilously not as much as gear. Any progress pics of before and after?

Thanks

there is some very mild ones and very strong ones, Its not uncommon for someone to have high strength gains and pack on some mass. I know several people including myself that have put on 20 + pounds using PH. Iron Mag Labs makes everything, check out there forums and website, and I am sure you will get all the answers you are looking for. Hope this helps.

Comment

Originally posted by Pieball9 View Post
        Sorry did you just call yourself a bodybuilder LO FUCKIN L
        okay training for bodybuilder. I did it to make sure people knew that wasn't using it for other sports or powerlifting.
        YEAH BUDDY !

Comment

Originally posted by brutalermensch View Post