BLACKLIONRESEARCH Methadrone/Formeron

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BLACKLIONRESEARCH Methadrone/Formeron

Just started this cycle yesterday along side "HRT" at 350mgs EW.

Methadrone = superdrol
    Formeron = formestane

First off this sd is clean! Might be my second day but I've ran a cycle similar to this before with m drol and right out the gate it was a little tough. Not bad but def lethargy and headaches. I was ready to get to the lower doses. So far I could stay at 50mgs if I wanted to. This is what I'm doing based off an idea I got from an ALR cycle.

50/50/40/40/30/30/30/30/30/30/30/30/30 (13 days total)

I'm using formeron at 4 pumps a day for 200mgs and max conversion to hydroxy test.

This would be an awesome combo especially if you're still scared of the needle.
    PanterA is a fictional character for entertainment purposes only.

I started training like a powerlifter almost 2 months ago. I'm hovering around 200lbs at 5'8", fairly lean. Diet will be whatever and lots of it. Not my best lifts ever but recent (I went through some training/diet altering situations in the recent months).

100% raw (except for wrist wraps. NOT straps), full ROM, no spot/bouncing/momentum;

deadlift - 435 'easy'
    squat - 315 x 2
    bench - 295 x 2
    mil press (as in standing as in MIL press) - 175 x 3

I've pulled 495 x 3 with straps a while back, sq I used to use wraps, and bench I've done 315 x 2. All before I started training as a powerlifter, lol. I used to not do mil/shoulder press because my shoulders are visually a strong point.

Goals should be obvious... Get big and strong.
    Last edited by PanterA; November 30th, 2011, 04:21 PM.

Comment

I was doing 5/3/1 I won't explain it all but my 1 rep max according to the program which is how you choose your numbers, which was successful for me;

deadlift - 470
      sq - 345
      bench - 315
      mil press - 195