X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Enhanced Cut/Bulk Cycle

Hello,

Small background story:

At my top, about 8 months ago, I was ~230,2 lbs at 6' 0" at around 15% bodyfat. Then, during my PCT something terrible happened in my immediate surroundings which I don't wanna talk about (involved death of a CLOSE person) and I stopped training and eating (mid-PCT). As you can imagine, I lost everything and only gained fat the following months cause of a depression. I wen't down to about 210 lbs while my bodyfat increased dramatically (over 20% I think). About 8 weeks ago I started training again and slowly the diet came in. I decided to cut off a large portion of fat first and then do a bulk cycle right after.

Right now I've been strictly dieting down for 4 weeks and I will be doing this for another 5 weeks and then I'll start the bulk. I started 40 mg havoc for the last 5 weeks of the cut.

Starting statistics as of 12-05-2011:
    Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
    Weight: 200,4 lbs (91,1 kg)
    Bodyfat: Probably ~17% (No abs, just some veins in standard places like biceps etc.)

It will be a Test/Tren/Havoc cycle and it will be my first time with Tren (hence the low dosage)

The Cycle:
    Week 1-5: Havoc 40-60 mg/day (increases during the weeks)
    Week 4-13: Testosterone Enanthate 250 mg/every three days (583,3 mg/week)
    Week 10-13: Trenbolone Acetate 50 mg/every other day (175 mg/week)
    Week 16-17: Clomid 100 mg/day
    Week 18-19: Clomid 50 mg/day

Will run arimidex throughout at a dosage related to the bloat.

Week 1-5: Cutphase (I'm hoping to cut down almost 1% every week, resulting in about ~12-13%)
    Week 6 onwards: Bulkphase

This is this weeks diet (couldn't upload excel file so made a screenshot - left is training day, right is off day):

It seems to be hard to read, when I did preview post it looks smooth..
    Attached Files