Shavis Higa

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Shavis Higa

Something I could only dream of in the past 13 years of competing is now a reality. I am an IFBB pro bodybuilder. I want to thank my team mates who made this possible. Going on three years with Gaspari Nutrition and they've got my back. A big reason why I've been able to move up two weight class in three years. Gaspari's complete line of products has done amazing things to help me build a champions physique. Gaspari Nutrition also got me teamed up with Neil Hill. (Flex Lewis' Guru) I want to thank Flex for that as well. I started with Neil at about 13 weeks out and he dialed me in right up to the show, all the way from whales.
    Thank you Team Gaspari Nutrition and Neil Hill.

congrat's shavis, you looked awesome man.
    visit

Comment

congrats shavis good show glad i wont have to see you as a welter weight hopefully will join you in 202 in the near future. you have a great physque my friend good luck in the pros.
      http://www.facebook.com/pages/Victor...e/195268454645

Comment

Congrats Shavis!!!

Comment

Something I could only dream of in the past 13 years of competing is now a reality. I am an IFBB pro bodybuilder. I want to thank my team mates who made this possible. Going on three years with Gaspari Nutrition and they've got my back. A big reason why I've been able to move up two weight class in three years. Gaspari's complete line of products has done amazing things to help me build a champions physique. Gaspari Nutrition also got me teamed up with Neil Hill. (Flex Lewis' Guru) I want to thank Flex for that as well. I started with Neil at about 13 weeks out and he dialed me in right up to the show, all the way from whales.