WWE fans

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• WWE fans

For those of you who watch WWE (AJ and Pitbull?), what do you guys think of this Wyatt Family? I personally think that they will make a mark in the industry...
    Watch this...
    http://www.wwe.com/videos/playlists/...video-playlist
    I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man comes to the Father, but by Me.
    JESUS THE CHRIST

wsup rocky how is life?
    i NEVER miss a raw show or pay Pay per veiw ever.So I am a expert,
    When it comes to the wyatt familt I have mixed emotions.They had epic matches with the sheild and I was very impressed.But as single competitors not so much.erick rowan is the odd man out and is not good.
    Bray wyatt is mostly being marketed as the star of the group, but has failed in matches against jericho ,but was good against cena.But the problem is that he is too fat and is not able to have fast tempo matches with fast talent or strong enough to beat string opponents.So forget them .
    It think seth rollins,dolph ziggler and atonio cesaro are the one to look out for.

LIONEL BEYEKE ARNOLD CLASSIC 2020 CHAMPION

Comment

Originally posted by a.j View Post
      wsup rocky how is life?
      i NEVER miss a raw show or pay Pay per veiw ever.So I am a expert,
      When it comes to the wyatt familt I have mixed emotions.They had epic matches with the sheild and I was very impressed.But as single competitors not so much.erick rowan is the odd man out and is not good.
      Bray wyatt is mostly being marketed as the star of the group, but has failed in matches against jericho ,but was good against cena.But the problem is that he is too fat and is not able to have fast tempo matches with fast talent or strong enough to beat string opponents.So forget them .
      It think dean ambrose,dolph ziggler and atonio cesaro are the one to look out for.

you are talking in very technical terms, which is only ONE aspect of a wrestler or wrestling team total package.