Announcement

Collapse

Women's sections zero tolerance.

The women's section here at Muscular Development are a zero tolerance area. This includes every female member of the forum.

Any insults or trolling no matter how subtle it is will be deleted & you will receive an infraction.

Second offense will be a vacation from the site. The length of the ban will be up to the acting moderator.
See more
See less

MD 1 on 1 interview with fitness icon Jen Hendershott

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• MD 1 on 1 interview with fitness icon Jen Hendershott

TP: What is your athletic background?
    JH: I have been dancing since I was 2 years old. OR I should say "showing off" since I was 2 years old. I danced point, tap , jazz for years and when I reached High School I started focusing on cheerleading and gymnastics. From there I continued that info my College years. Now I am fortunate to still be able to do things I could do when I was 21 at age 36. Who would have thought?
    TP: With your phat camps and competing, how do you balance time for yourself and your family?
    JH: I focus on those 3 things, camps, family, show. My friends have to understand. I try NOT to take on any additional projects or get myself involved in to much. I have a great husband who has a flexible schedule also so it helps with my traveling. We get to spend a lot of time together most people don't know about. We are very blessed to be able to do all we do.

TP:You have become the "peoples choice" as far as popularity with your fans.What does that mean to you?