Muscular Development Forums - Powered by vBulletin

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Malware warning?

  1. #1
    PSYCHOPATH
    Guest

    Default Malware warning?

    Warning: Something's Not Right Here!

    forums.musculardevelopment.com contains content from www.musculardevelopment.com, a site known to distribute malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site.

    Google has found that malicious software may be installed onto your computer if you proceed. If you've visited this site in the past or you trust this site, it's possible that it has just recently been compromised by a hacker. You should not proceed. Why not try again tomorrow or go somewhere else?

    We have already notified www.musculardevelopment.com that we found malware on the site. For more about the problems found on www.musculardevelopment.com, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page.

    If you understand that visiting this site may harm your computer, proceed anyway.

  2. #2
    PSYCHOPATH
    Guest

    Default

    ^ I get this every time i try to get on MD. Started this morning.

  3. #3
    Administrator NateIron8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    MD.com
    Posts
    9,847
    Gender
    Male

    Default

    Bowden noticed it too. I'm sure mike will be looking into it sometime when he is back to work.

    Thanks for the heads up

  4. #4
    Administrator The AdMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Inside your computer
    Posts
    5,172

    Default

    All should be clear. The guys took care of it the last few days.
    "The only lack or limitation is in your own mind."

    MD!!!

    www.LivingDeadMafia.com

    Click for Audio

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •