Same here...i own a mac book air. Very strange...
Anyone else getting these warnings?
I have to post from Tapatalk since the browser won't allow it.
Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk
I don't get them and I am running a Firefox browser / Norton's Internet Security with an updated virus engine.
What browser are you using?
What anti virus software are you using?
Where exactly are you on the site when you get the warning?
![]()
PrunaGrow.com
The only Myostatin inhibiting geriatric Follistatin peptides that I trust 100%!!!
Promo Code: Oldfartrep#1
Muscular Development Forum Rules
ive been getting them on chrome since yesterday
Thanks for the reports.
![]()
PrunaGrow.com
The only Myostatin inhibiting geriatric Follistatin peptides that I trust 100%!!!
Promo Code: Oldfartrep#1
Muscular Development Forum Rules
I just saw the warning.
All reports have been forwarded to MD staff.
![]()
PrunaGrow.com
The only Myostatin inhibiting geriatric Follistatin peptides that I trust 100%!!!
Promo Code: Oldfartrep#1
Muscular Development Forum Rules
IronMagLabs Inc. 15% Off Code = Curt15
Thanks Curt.
I have made MD staff aware of the issue.
![]()
PrunaGrow.com
The only Myostatin inhibiting geriatric Follistatin peptides that I trust 100%!!!
Promo Code: Oldfartrep#1
Muscular Development Forum Rules
IronMagLabs Inc. 15% Off Code = Curt15
Its the boards, more than positive. Also the configuration of your pc. I've never used antivirus, the programs them self are viruses and spyware. I just keep everything important on another hard drive, keep my operating system to an extreme bare minum. And periodically do a systems check and manually remove anything I see has harmful
NYC Golden Gloves...Here I come!
^^^^ Running AVG now.
IronMagLabs Inc. 15% Off Code = Curt15
Bookmarks