Muscular Development Forums - Powered by vBulletin

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Yaxeni Oriquen wins FBB! Adela Garcia Wins Fitness! Nicole Wilkins Takes Figure! Full Results!

Default Yaxeni Oriquen wins FBB! Adela Garcia Wins Fitness! Nicole Wilkins Takes Figure! Full Results!

Congrats to Yaxeni for landing 1st and Debi taking 2nd, Laszewski seemed sharper from the back and although I was rooting for Yaxeni to take this one Debi had better conditioning.
    BULK SMASH!!!

I love Nicole. With that said, I'm no expert in calling the shots in figure, but was Erin a bit better conditioned? Somebody enlighten me if I'm off.

Quote Originally Posted by lastrep View Post
    Hopefully the mens results tomorrow will be a bit more accurate.. (non-political placings)
    Hey man, I always like your posts.

Just out of curiosity, can you say what you think is most accurate for the men and what you consider "political"?

Not meaning to call you out at all, but I gotta ask cuz in 24 hours... we will know..

Default scam

Quote Originally Posted by Irongodfather View Post
    I love Nicole. With that said, I'm no expert in calling the shots in figure, but was Erin a bit better conditioned? Somebody enlighten me if I'm off.
    ** candice keen- blew both erin and nicole away. erin legs were skinny and nicoles legs looked fatty or watery from the back. candice was muscular and tight- with sweeping lats creating a better xframe than both those girls. the judging is not good

For pleasing and well proportioned figures, Ava and Candice got the shaft.
    BIG CALVES MEAN EVERYTHING. . .

Dedicated Noob