Muscular Development Forums - Powered by vBulletin

Page 1 of 8 12345678 LastLast

Thread: First steps into the Dark Side w/Test only cycle

Thumbs up First steps into the Dark Side w/Test only cycle

So I'm taking the leap into the world of AAS after much thinking and waiting a few years. I wanted to jump into it 2-3 years back but held off because of age and I had more natural growing to do, on top of maturity. Here is where I'm at with numbers:

Height: 5'11
    Weight: 190lbs @23 150lbs @16
    Years Lifting: 16-18y/o HS Football, 18-20y/o College, 20-22y/o time off due to college work load, 22-23y/o back at it heavily and strictly.

I have been growing my knowledge about AAS for a few years now trying to soak up as much as I can so I can make good decisions and try to stay away from rookie mistakes. My final decision for a cycle will be a test cycle for 12 weeks, with aromasin, Clomid PCT, Nolvadex on hand, HCG for weeks 7-12. Next I will go in depth about the cycle and dosage.

My Order-
    3x Test Enthanate 250mg per ml 10ml vials
    3x Aromasin 25mg per tab 20 tabs per pouch
    1x Clomid 50mg per tab 30 tabs per pouch
    1x Nolvadex 20mg per tab 30 tabs per pouch
    2x HCG 2000iu per vial
    **EXTRA 3x TBol 10mg per tab 50 tabs per pouch** (unsure about use in this cycle)

Test-
    Weeks 1-12 500mg per week. Pinning 2xweek @250mg per pin into Glutes mainly with 3cc 25g 1in pin

Aromasin-
    Weeks 1-14/17 12.5mg per day. Orally

Clomid-
    PCT Weeks 14-17 100 or 75mg per day for first 7 days, 75 or 50mg for 10 days, 50 or 25mg for 14 days.

Nolvadex-
    PCT IF NEEDED. come in 20mg tabs

HCG-
    Weeks 7-12 500iu per week. Pinning 2xweek @250iu per pin into gut with 1cc 29g 1/2in Slin.
    First 10 HCG pins will have 250iu each, then last 3 pins will have 500iu each.