Announcement

Collapse

Registration by Invite Only

Hi Everyone. Because of the email regisration being abused, registration will be by invitation only.
The Invitation must come from a No Bull member of 1 year or more, and it must be sent to Jen directly with an email address and username of the invitee.

Thanks for your cooperation.
See more
See less

Newbie Looking For Advise / Input...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie Looking For Advise / Input...

sorry..if this is kinda long winded...i will try and be brief.

history:

i come from a long line of short stocky people. im 5ft 8in and im one of the tallest people in my family. i

have a cousin whos 5-10 and hes considered a giant in my family.

as a kid...i was always very active. played soccer, basketball (dont laugh) and baseball. when i wasnt playing

sports i was always cruising around the neighborhood on my bike. I rarely sat still for long.

at 10 i started playing the guitar, and by 14 i was playing in bands. that led to me becoming a pack a day

smoker, drinking and drug use (mainly pot). needless to say...excersice was no longer part of my life and my heating habbits were complete shit.
    Why spend valuable drung money eating...eh?!

by 25 i realized that i wasnt gonna be the next eddie VH...and got a job in sales. i was no longer doing drugs,

but i was still a smoker / drinker.

at that time...i had very bad eating habbits and weighed all of 125lbs at most.

i hated doing sales...so i put myself through night school and got into the I.T. field, which is where i work

still.

better job = better pay = more $$ to spend on food!!

i leared how to cook fairly health foods and started to put on weight. i probably weighed about 135lbs until

about a year ago.

i quit smoking and started taking my health a little more seriously....and started going to the gym.

over the past year, i have gone from 135lbs & 18% bf-ish to...

Current Stats:

37 years old
    Height - 5ft 8in.