Announcement

Collapse

Registration by Invite Only

Because of the email regisration being abused, registration will be by invitation only.
The Invitation must come from a No Bull member of 1 year or more, and it must be sent to Jen directly with an email address and username of the invitee.

Thanks for your cooperation.
See more
See less

Left sided development

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Left sided development

I have been lifting for a few years now wasnt sure where to post this not really a master at it nor a newbie. Question is that my left pec is developing better then my right. its bigger and also more defined. I was wondering what the cause of this was and what i can do to even them out. same as with my legs more over the teardrop though. any help would be appreciated.

Bronko

the legs would be a little easier to even out i think. what i have heard is do one leg at a time...lets say youre doing leg press. start with your weaker or smaller leg and do your normal 10-12 reps or whatever. then move on to your dominant leg and do those 10-12 reps. then immediately go back to your weaker side and do as many reps as you can till failure. chest might be a little harder to do that way but it could be done. you wouldnt want to do this much cause you can shift the problem the other way but listen to your body and measure if you dont already. plus some people are just not symmetrical. there was a lot of talk about ronnies left lat at the olympia (his trainer claims he has a pinched nerve that wasnt sending the "grow" command to his lat) but if you look at cutler, his right bicep in every pic ive ever seen is waaaaaay smaller and less developed than the left.
    Question. What kind of bear is best?

Comment

Comment