Announcement

Collapse

Registration by Invite Only

Hi Everyone. Because of the email regisration being abused, registration will be by invitation only.
The Invitation must come from a No Bull member of 1 year or more, and it must be sent to Jen directly with an email address and username of the invitee.

Thanks for your cooperation.
See more
See less

Q & A with Billy Guns

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Q & A with Billy Guns

Ok folks since Dave is very busy training many people including myself...I figured I have grown enough here to be able to help you all out with questions that others may not be avaiable all the time for...Since I have alot of down time as a consultant I am on here while in the office and would like to hear from all of you.

I am not trying to take a spotlight away from anyone else's threads justt wanna help make this forum become the best it can be all the time not just when a certain person is available.....Derek and I are on here a decednt amount of time to help out and Dave is always a very busy man. I hope this just helps to grow our "Family"

Thanks in advance to all the supporters!!!

Not sure who moved this to here I posted on no bull I wasn't sure where it would fit in....thank you for finding a home for me...lol

Comment

This is retarded.

Comment

first question wow it's a great one...

Question: this is retarted?
        Answer: Everyone has there opinions some of them just don't have any substance to them....

Comment

hey billy , what cycle are u running right now, and will u ever consider using synthol, or have u started using synthol allready??

Comment

Originally posted by Billy Guns View Post
            first question wow it's a great one...

Question: this is retarted?
            Billy, it was a statement, not a question. Regardless, it is spelled "retarded".

Comment